Skip to content

Courage Wolf & Depression Dog

September 21, 2010

Ok, I vowed to myself to never let this be a place to describe my personal experiences or day-to-day issues.  But I suppose it isn’t a bad idea to break the rules once in a while.  Y’know, tear a page from the book of my new hero, Courage Wolf–all the while being mindful of his evil alter ego, Depression Dog!

So here are a few good ‘uns, both of which describe me particularly well.

If you’re what they call Bipolar, you know where I’m coming from….

Till next time!

P.S.: Eat Canadian lamb!  10,000 Courage Wolves can’t be wrong!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Selma permalink
    September 21, 2010 10:23 am

    I really like the idea to begin, even when I don’t know where to begin. I tell my language students this all the time. If I begin, whatever it is, I have a better view because unstuck and in movement. Funny, I always know how to steer even when things start going too fast. But, then I like to stop and smell the roses once in a while …

    Selma

Leave a Reply

